Old Course Availability 2019

To include a round of golf on the coveted Old Course during your VIP golf tour, simply tell us your preferred travel dates and we will provide you with the closest available date for a guaranteed tee time. 

See below for our availability on The Old Course in 2019.

Old Course tee times are sold on a first come - first served basis, and are part of 3 night minimum, fully inclusive packages with accommodation, golf and transportation arrangements included.

Call our team now to book your Old Course Tee Time

 

2019 Old Course Tee Times

DATE - Week beginning  AVAILABILITY CONTACT US 
Mon 22nd April 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 29th April 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 6th May 2019 Course Closed  Contact Us
Mon 13th May 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 20th May 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 27th May 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 3rd June 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 10th June 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 17th June 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 24th June 2019 SOLD Contact Us
Mon 1st July 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 8th July 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 22nd July 2019 SOLD Contact Us
Mon 29th July 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 5th August 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 12th August 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 19th August 2019 SOLD Contact Us
Mon 26th August 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 2nd September 2019 SOLD Contact Us
Mon 9th September 2019 Course Closed Contact Us
Mon 16th September 2019 Course Closed Contact Us
Mon 23rd September 2019  Course Closed Contact Us
Mon 30th September 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 7th October 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us
Mon 14th October 2019 AVAILABLE Contact Us

 

BOOK NOW and make your Old Course golfing dream a reality in 2019.

 

    Sign up for our
    Free Newsletter




    Executive Golf and Leisure
    2 Inverallan Road
    Bridge of Allan
    Stirling
    Stirlingshire
    FK9 4JA

    Tel: + 44 (0) 1786 832244

    Mailing List Sign Up

    Sign up to Executive Golf and Leisure to receive all our latest golf packages and offers.

    Sign up today!